Sabine Lengfeld - Owner


For more than 30 years I had been dealing with the interaction of movement, nutrition and medicine and their effects on the body. A fascinating path mingled with my own experiences, fantastic results and feedback from my customers and always new insights.

In 1997 I turned this passion into my profession and started teaching almost every course the market had to offer in gyms. In 2001 I started my "Pilates career" - a highly effective training method for both rehabilitation and athletics. Especially the training possibilities on the Pilates machines still inspires me!

The results of fascia research in recent years confirm the interaction of training, nutrition, emotions and thoughts and how it affects, moves, nourishes and heals our body. If necessary I support the training with the laser frequency therapy, different effective relaxation mental methods and the individual metabolic typification. It is not necessary to train every day.
My aim is to give you inputs that you can integrate into your daily life and help you to have a better quality of life as well as more joy.

My qualifications:

  • HeartMath Coach R i.A.
  • Metabolic Typing nutricion coach Horisan
  • Laser Frequency Therapy by Vinja Bauer (structural, mental and epigenetic)
  • PILATES Bodymotion Trainer 3. Degree for studio equipment
  • PILATES Bodymotion Matwork Trainer 2. Degree
  • CPM Education by Karin Locher (www.contrology-pilates-method.com) i.e. Functional training according to the most recent findings from fascia research
  • Teacher for Fitness, Nutrition and Sports Rehabilitation BSA
  • Training courses: Spiral Dynamics, Structural Pilates Integration, Pre- and Postnatal Training, NLP, MamaWORKOUT, Pelvic Floor and Fascia Pilates, Workshop Franklin Method®, Fascia Workshop Tom Myers, Workshop with Dr. Robert Schleipp, Transcendental Meditation, Classical Massage, Ayurveda Massage and Nutrition, Liebscher -und Bracht Method
  • various Groupfitness expert trainings like Aerobic, BodyPump, Body Balance, Hot Iron, Spinning, Flexibar, Nordic Walking and more

Lotta Skantze


My fascination for movement and the human body began already as a kid during my 15 years as a gymnast in the famous dance gymnastics group Malmöflickorna in Sweden. A long rehabilitation after a knee injury convinced me of my choice of profession. During my Bachelor studies in physiotherapy I took my first fitness instructor training and this year (2016) I celebrate 20 years of experience within in the fitness industry. Over the years I have taught almost every class there is to teach and I’ve worked with patients and personal training clients in three continents and in 3 different languages.

As a physiotherapist, I particularly like the Pilates method. With the Pilates equipment, you can achieve very good results, be it with a patient in rehabilitation after an injury or with a top athlete who wants to improve his results.

Achieving your goals is my passion! My biggest reward is satisfied, happy customers.

My qualifications:

  • BSc in Physiotherapy, Sweden
  • Pilates Comprehensive Studio/Rehab Teacher Training, Polestar, Singapore
  • Pilates Reformer, -Chair, - and Mat Teacher Training, PilateSwiss, Schweiz
  • ACE Personal Trainer, USA
  • Various fitness and Group Fitness Teacher Trainings in Sweden, USA and Switzerland (Vinyasa Yoga, TRX, Functional Training, Zumba, Aerobic, Step, Spinning ...)

Stefanie Ringler


I graduated from the "Ballett Akademie" in Munich with a diploma in professional ballet dancing. Afterwards I danced for several years at many different opera houses and theatres, including the Zurich Opera House where I danced classics such as Swan Lake, Nutcracker, Sleeping Beauty and much more. During my career I also completed my Pilates mat training at BASI Pilates 2014, trained as a personal trainer and relaxation coach and started teaching in 2017.
Pilates quickly became my second passion. In 2018 I ended my dancing career to focus completely on my clients. It is very fulfilling helping people achieving their goals. To increase awareness of body & soul and thus achieve a higher quality of life!

My qualifications:

  • 2014: Pilates Mat Teacher Training
  • 2017/18: Diploma as Personal Trainer on a medical basis
  • A and B Licence Fitness
  • Relaxation coach
  • Herbal stamp massage
  • 2018/19: Pilates Comprehensive/Studio Teacher Training (Devices)

Cornelia Hoegger


Every kind of movement fascinates me, gives me confidence in myself and in my body. I was enthusiastic about Pilates right from the start. This method of strengthening the centre of my body, controlled movements and conscious breathing is a great balance to everyday office life and an excellent complement to all other sports. I wanted to pass on this enthusiasm and so I decided to train as a Pilates instructor in 2014. Since then I have regularly attended further training courses and through practical experience I have consolidated and deepened my profound knowledge and skills.

My qualifications:

  • EMfit-quality label | EMfit-number 202455 Cornelia Högger | 1021 Pilates
  • 2014 - 2015: Pilates Basic and Essentials (art of motion)
  • since 2014 various trainings Pilates refresh, small equipment, choreography, tactile instruction (Art of motion and PILATESwiss)
  • January 2015: Pilates Flow (Art of motion)
  • January 2018: Pilates Flow Advanced (Art of motion)

Sabine Lengfeld - Inhaberin


Seit mehr als 30 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit dem Zusammenwirken von Bewegung, Ernährung und Medizin und deren Auswirkungen auf den Körper. Ein faszinierender Weg gepflastert mit Eigenerfahrungen, phantastischen Ergebnissen und Feedbacks meiner Kunden und immer wieder neuen Erkenntnissen.

1997 habe ich diese Leidenschaft zu meinem Beruf gemacht und begann in Fitnessstudios so ziemlich alle Kurse zu unterrichten, die der Markt hergab. 2001 begann meine "Pilateskarriere" - eine höchst effektive Trainingsmethode sowohl im Reha-als auch im athletischen Bereich. Insbesondere die Trainingsmöglichkeiten an den Pilates Geräten begeistern mich!

Die Ergebnisse der Faszienforschung der letzten Jahre bestätigen das Zusammenwirken von Training, Ernährung, Emotionen und Gedanken und wie es unseren Körper verändert, bewegt, nährt und heilt. Bei Bedarf unterstütze ich das Training mit der Laser-Frequenztherapie, verschiedenen effektiven Entspannungs- Mentalmethoden und der individuellen Stoffwechseltypisierung. Es ist nicht notwendig täglich zu trainieren - mein Bestreben ist es Dir Inputs mitzugeben, die Du in Deinen Alltag integrieren kannst und Dir so zu mehr Lebensqualität und Freude verhelfen.

Meine Qualifikationen:

  • HeartMath Coach R i.A.
  • Metabolic Typing Ernährungsberaterin Horisan
  • Laser Frequenz Therapie nach Vinja Bauer (strukturel, mental und epigenetisch)
  • PILATES Bodymotion Trainer 3. Degree für Studiogeräte
  • PILATES Bodymotion Matwork Trainer 2. Degree
  • CPM Education by Karin Locher (www.contrology-pilates-method.com) i. A. funktionelles Training nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen aus der Faszienforschung
  • Lehrer für Fitness, Ernährung und Sportrehabilitation BSA
  • Fortbildungen: Spiraldynamik, strukturelle Pilates Integration, Pre-und postnatales Training, NLP, MamaWORKOUT, Der tragende Beckenboden und Faszien Pilates, Workshop Franklin Methode®, Faszien Workshop Tom Myers, Workshop mit Dr. Robert Schleipp, Transzendale Meditation, klassische Massage, Ayurveda Massage und Ernährung, Liebscher -und Bracht Methode
  • diverse Groupfitness Experten Ausbildungen wie Aerobic, BodyPump, Body Balance, Hot Iron, Spinning, Flexibar, Nordic Walking etc

Lotta Skantze


Meine Faszination für Bewegung und den Körper hat schon in der frühen Kindheit angefangen. 15 Jahre lang war ich Mitglied der berühmten Schwedischen Tanz-und Turngruppe Malmöflickorna. Eine lange Rehabilitation nach einer Knie Verletzung hat meine Interesse an Physiotherapie geweckt. Parallel mit meinen Bachelor Studien in Physiotherapie habe ich meine erste Fitness Instruktor Training absolviert und 2016 feierte ich 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Fitness Bereich. Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich fast alle Kurse unterrichtet die man unterrichten kann und ich habe mit Patienten und Personal Training Kunden auf 3 Kontinenten in 3 verschiedenen Sprachen gearbeitet.

Als Physiotherapeutin gefällt mir die Pilates Methode besonders. Mit den Pilates Geräten kannst du sehr gute Resultate erreichen, sei es mit einem Patient in der Rehabilitation nach einer Verletzung oder mit einem Top Athlet der seine Resultate verbessern möchtet.

Deine Ziele zu erreichen ist meine Leidenschaft! Meine grösste Belohnung sind zufriedene, glückliche Kunden.

Meine Qualifikationen:

  • BSc in Physiotherapy, Sweden
  • Pilates Comprehensive Studio/Rehab Teacher Training, Polestar, Singapore
  • Pilates Reformer, -Chair, - and Mat Ausbildung, PilateSwiss, Schweiz
  • ACE Personal Trainer, USA
  • Diverse Fitness und Group Fitness Expertenausbildungen in Schweden, USA und Schweiz (Vinyasa Yoga, TRX, Functional Training, Zumba, Aerobic, Step, Spinning…)

Stefanie Ringler


Mein Diplom zur professionellen Balletttänzerin habe ich an der Ballett Akademie München abgeschlossen. Danach habe ich mehrere Jahre an vielen verschiedenen Opernhäuser und Theatern getanzt, unter anderem auch am Opernhaus Zürich wo ich Klassiker wie Schwanensee, Nussknacker, Dornröschen und vieles mehr getanzt habe. Während meiner Karriere schloss ich auch meine Pilates Matten-Ausbildung bei BASI Pilates 2014 ab, machte die Ausbildung zur Personal Trainerin und zum Entspannungscoach und begann 2017 nebenbei zu Unterrichten.
Es wurde zu einer zweiten Leidenschaft neben dem Tanzen für mich. 2018 beendete ich meine Tanzkarriere um mich komplett auf meine Kunden zu konzentrieren. Es ist sehr erfüllend, wenn ich Menschen helfen kann, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Das Körpergefühl und Bewusstsein zu steigern und somit höhere Lebensqualität zu erlangen!

Meine Qualifikationen:

  • 2014: Pilates Matten Ausbildung
  • 2017/18: Diplom zur Personal Trainerin auf Medical Basis
  • A und B Lizenz Fitness
  • Entspannungscoach
  • Kräuterstempelmassage
  • 2018/19: Comprehensive/Studio Ausbildung Pilates (Geräte)

Cornelia Hoegger


Jede Art von Bewegung fasziniert mich und gibt mir Vertrauen zu mir selbst und zu meinem Körper. Von Pilates war ich von Beginn weg begeistert. Diese Methode zur Stärkung der Körpermitte, die kontrollierten Bewegungen, das bewusste Atmen empfand ich als tollen Ausgleich zum Büroalltag und als hervorragende Ergänzung zu allen anderen Sportarten. Diese Begeisterung wollte ich unbedingt weitergeben und so entschloss ich mich 2014 zur Ausbildung «Pilatesinstruktorin». Seither besuche ich regelmässig Weiterbildungen und durch Praxiserfahrung festige und vertiefe ich mein Fachwissen und meine Fertigkeiten.

Meine Qualifikationen:

  • EMfit-Qualitätslabel | EMfit-Nummer 202455 Cornelia Högger | 1021 Pilates
  • 2014 - 2015: Pilates Basic und Essentials (art of motion)
  • seit 2014 diverse Fortbildungen Pilates refresh, Kleingeräte, Choreographie, taktiles Instruieren (Art of motion und PILATESwiss)
  • Januar 2015: Pilates Flow (Art of motion)
  • Januar 2018: Pilates Flow Advanced (Art of motion)