Terms and Conditions

The following provisions apply to all classes and personal training at Sabines Pilates Atelier:

Getting Started

The enrolment into the Pilates classes is possible at any time by mutual agreement, provided there are places available and your medical condition allows, which at times may need to be certified by a healthcare professional. It is recommended to attend an individual introductory session prior to the start of the classes.

Attending classes

Allow yourself to arrive a few minutes prior to training such that we can start on time, but no more than 10 minutes earlier in order not to disturb the previous class. Please sign up for classes to ensure entry as the number of participants is limited. For hygienic reasons please keep your socks on during practice.

Cancellations

Group lessons: If you are not able to attend, please give at least 24 hours advance notice via SMS, email or our online tool to avoid payment penalties. Cancellations via the online tool will be accepted until 12 hours prior to the start of the class without charge. We reserve the right to cancel classes on an ad hoc basis with less than 3 participants.

Personal Training: Please cancel with us directly via SMS, e-mail or phone no less than 24 hours in advance to avoid being charged for the class. We always send you a confirmation of your cancellation by e-mail or SMS.

Class fees

The class fee is due before the practice in cash or bank transfer.

Physical limitations and injuries

Please let your trainer know about any injuries, physical problems, pregnancies etc. before the start of the class.

Liability

You practice at your own risk. Sabine's Pilates Atelier accepts no liability for thefts, accidents, property damages or personal effects. You have no right to claim compensation and you are responsible for an appropriate insurance cover.

Terms and Conditions as well as prices are subject to change. As per 01.01.2015.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Folgende Bestimmungen gelten für alle Kurse und Personal Trainings von Sabines Pilates Atelier:

Einstieg

Der Einstieg in die Pilateskurse ist nach Absprache jederzeit möglich, vorausgesetzt es sind freie Plätze vorhanden und deine gesundheitliche Eignung ist, gegebenfalls ärztlich, abgeklärt worden. Es empfiehlt sich vor dem Kursstart ein individuelles Einsteigertraining durchzuführen.

Kurse

Finde dich wenige Minuten vor dem Training ein, aber frühestens 10 Minuten (aus Rücksicht auf den vorherigen Kurs/Personal Training) damit wir pünktlich anfangen können. Melde Dich bitte für den Kurs an, da die Teilnehmerzahl begrenzt ist. Bitte aus hygienischen Gründen in Socken trainieren.

Absenzen

Gruppenkurs: Falls Du nicht teilnehmen kannst, melde Dich bitte spätestens 24 Stunden vorher per SMS, E-Mail oder im Online-Tool ab, damit der Kurs nicht berechnet wird. Abmeldungen im Online-Tool sind bis 12 Stunden vor Kursbeginn ohne Berechnung möglich. Wir behalten uns vor, Kurse mit weniger als 3 Teilnehmern abzusagen.

Personal Training: Bitte direkt per SMS, E-Mail oder telefonisch bis 24 Stunden vorher abmelden damit der Termin nicht berechnet wird. Du erhältst bei einer Stornierung immer eine Rückbestätigung per E-Mail oder SMS.

Kursgeld

Das Kursgeld ist vor dem Training bar, mittels Einzahlungsschein oder per e-Banking zu bezahlen.

Körperlichen Einschränkungen

Bitte informiere deinen Trainer vor dem Training, falls du verletzt bist, körperliche Beschwerden hast oder eine Schwangerschaft besteht.

Haftung

Du trainierst auf eigene Verantwortung. Sabines Pilates Atelier übernimmt keine Haftung für Diebstahl, Unfall, Sachschaden oder persönliche Effekte. Du hast keinerlei Anspruch auf Schadensersatz und bist für eine entsprechende Versicherung selbst zuständig.

Die Statuten und Preise gelten vorbehaltlich Änderungen. Stand: 01.01.2015